IPL 2017 | IPL Purple Cap IPL Orange Cap

IPL 2017 Purple Cap Holder List (Highest Wicket Taker Bowlers)

Sponsored Links:
IPL 2017 has begun from 5th April 2017, this is the tenth season of the league. IPL has been famous for the top achiever's recognition. i.e. the player who scores the highest run is awarded IPL orange cap and a huge prize money, trophy at the end of the tournament. Similarly, the player who takes the highest wickets is given purple cap during the league and prize at the end of the event.

In order to satisfy the need of the cricket geek inside you, we at CRICTIME consistently update the list of IPL 2017 purple cap holder here. These are the players' list who are in the top 10 list in the race of the IPL 2017 top wicket takers. You can check on a daily basis for the IPL 2017 purple cap holder list.

IPL Purple Cap 2017

IPL 2017 Purple Cap Holder

IPL purple cap holders list 2017 is last updated on 26th April 2017.

Purple Cap Holder: Bhuvneshwar Kumar

1Bhuvneshwar KumarSunrisers Hyderabad716817616-1
2Chris MorrisDelhi Daredevils6132152121-
3Mitchell McClenaghanMumbai Indians819227912--
4Yuzvendra ChahalRoyal Challengers Bangalore714115910--
5Rashid KhanSunrisers Hyderabad716819510--
6Imran TahirRising Pune Supergiant716221610--
7Chris WoakesKolkata Knight Riders713220510--
8Pat CumminsDelhi Daredevils61391729--
9Andrew TyeGujarat Lions4961209-1
10Jasprit BumrahMumbai Indians81922569--

Must Check: IPL 2017 Orange Cap Holders

Stay tuned for the updates.

You can also drop your views and thoughts about the above IPL 2017 Purple Cap Holder List. Who should be in this list of IPL 10 highest run scorer batsman.


Post a Comment

Our Intro !!!

At crictime, it's our responsibility to provide all the daily cricket updates, Full Cricket score cards, and guide to watch cricket matches online. It's our best attempt to provide up to date working tutorials to watch live cricket online on official websites. So keep checking Crictime to get all the insights of Cricket in 2017.