IPL ~ Orange Cap Purple Cap Points Table

Breaking: David Warner, Steve Smith banned from playing in IPL 2018

Sponsored Links:
Crictime Latest Cricket News of Warner and Smith Banned in IPL 2018:

source my smartcric

Australian cricketers Steve Smith and David Warner have been BANNED from playing for Rajasthan Royals and SunRisers Hyderabad respectively in the upcoming Indian Premier League season, IPL Commissioner Rajeev Shukla has confirmed. Both franchises will now be allowed to pick replacements. While Ajinkya Rahane will lead Rajasthan Royals, SunRisers Hyderabad are yet to name a replacement captain.

Must Check: Smartcric Live Cricket 2018

For more such short cricket news: Download Smartcric App from Play Store.


Post a Comment

IPL Hot Updates

IPL Orange Cap / Most Runs IPL Purple Cap / Most Wickets IPL Online Tickets Booking IPL Online Tickets Booking